MILITARY RELOCATION REALTORS CANADA

Finding the right Realtor for your military move is crucial to the success of your HHT. To better serve my Ottawa clients that are posted out, I have created a strong list of military realtors in cities across Canada. They are all personal recommendations from my current military clients. I asked for 5 star service providers only. I hope this list is helpful for you.  Get in touch with me and I will give you a personal introduction to make sure you get the best service possible!

CFB COMOX, British Columbia

Bryce Hansen

The Hansen Team | 250-702-6493| bryce@brycehansenteam.com

Edmonton, Alberta

Rhonda Navratil

Re/Max River City | 780-953-9777 | rhonda@trendsinhomes.com

Petawawa, Ontario

Drew and James Scott

The Scott Team – Relocation Specialists | 613-639-6733

Trenton, Ontario

Lorraine O’Quinn

Royal LePage ProAlliance Realty | 613-849-0303 | loquinn@royallepage.ca

Kingston, Ontario

Derek McCauley

Royal LePage ProAlliance Realty | 613-539-8051 | derek@royallepage.ca

Ottawa, Ontario

Chris Scott

Keller Williams Integrity Realty | 613-863-6999 | chris@chrisscott.ca

Fredericton, New Brunswick

Scott MacTavish

Keller Williams Capital Realty | 506-474-3585 | scottmactavish@kw.com

Drisdelle Team

Keller Williams Capital Realty |506.260.7057| askaustin.ca

Halifax, Nova Scotia

Keith Kenny

Blue List Realty Canada | 902-817-8178 | keithk@bluelist.ca

Greg Ross

Royal LePage Atlantic | 902-488-1022 | gregross@royallepage.ca

Lorena MacDonald

HarbourSide Realty | 902-830-6382 | lmacdonald@harboursiderealty.com

Dartmouth, Nova Scotia

Mary-Lou Tallon

Remax Nova | 902-448-3791 | mary-lou@remaxnova.ca

St. John’s, Newfoundland

Scott Graham

Royal LePage Atlantic Homestead | 709-682-0077 | scottgraham@royallepage.ca